Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12904305234 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 26 / Digital Content Editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brandeis university

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from brandeis university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading and my family and friends are both really important to me. I enjoy playing soccer (although I'm not very good), writing, chocolate, my favorite television shows, and Marvel movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and watching shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys hanging out at home as well as will do new things. They have to be caring, have a sense of humor, and honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The internet

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction