Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12904211527 A Single Woman in Towson, MD 29 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Towson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kansas university
  • Religion: Christian

Towson, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Towson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kansas university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and being outdoors. I love yoga and playing with my dog!

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, hiking with my dog, going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone kind and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile and long hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You before me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a little sister that is 11 years younger than me, that always keeps me laughing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am bilingual and I played tennis for KU for four years.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama