Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12904172425 A Single Man in Orting, WA 40 / Aerospace Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Orting
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Orting, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orting, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning and discovering new ways to see situations from multiple perspectives. Which I think gives me a lot of opportunity to see the funny things in life and be able to laugh at life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am just getting into crossfit and really excited about it. I love new technologies. I love new gadgets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, honesty and genuine good heartedness. A love for self and life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and wit is what most people say to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Glass Castle by Jeannette Wells. What a remarkable memoir about innocences and the human spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a song of fire and ice., dante', homer, milton, tony robbins, tim ferris,

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

donnie darko, the hangover, dead pool

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama