Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12904128022 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 37 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very happy with my life-my children, my career and my private time. I'm a very independent person who enjoys the little things in life. I love to laugh and to make others laugh as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking while enjoying a nice glass of wine. I travel often, so a night at home watching a movie is very relaxing. I love sports-particularly hockey! Though, I tend to get pretty loud and animated while watching a good game!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama