Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12902996238 A Single Woman in Crescent, OK 58 / Bartender

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Crescent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Crescent, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crescent, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends and just enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping dining out with friends going bowling and I love to dance

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is kind and caring, compassionate. Someone who fun loving and quick with a joke. Someone who has a great love of family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm helpful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything john wayne, the kennedys, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, general hospital, snapped