Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12902964832 A Single Man in North Kingstown, RI 32 / Carpenter

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Kingstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Kingstown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Kingstown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play and write music on piano and guitar. I love building things and seeing the outcome. I like business and real estate in general. This is a portable workstation and tiny home I am building for myself

I typically spend my leisure time

Play piano, watch movies, hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intellect.
  2. My family's support.
  3. The universe.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepwalk with me, the lady in the van, off the map, into the wild, goodwill hunting,, yes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction