Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12902869334 A Single Woman in Fort Washington, MD 25 / Behavior Therapist/Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fort Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Washington, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy outdoor adventures whether it's doing new things in the backyard of my house to exploring the world. I like staying home to watch my favorite TV shows. I love teaching, mentoring, long walks on trials, biking, eating and cooking, entertaining, and staying home all day sometimes to watch movies just to be able to sleep in and eat snacks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy any type of outdoor physical activity from skydiving to playing basketball. I enjoy eating good food from cooking to dining. For instance every Friday will be "Fish Fry Friday". I enjoy a glass of wine from time to time whether it's after a day of work or during the weekends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Simple things in life..

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Spontaneous