Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12902856331 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 56 / Warehouse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love books; they can transport us into all times and scenarios.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, gardening, meals with friends, and sewing when there is time, but would like to spend more time outside exploring new places and be more physically active and travel with the right companion.

The most influential person in my life has been

A masculine man who likes being out in nature and enjoys simple, everyday life plus travels & adventures (ocean, mountains, road trips, day trips) now and then. Sunset walks on the beach are lovely, but in the end it is trust, commitment, reliability, security, respect and a healthy, active physical relationship that are the backbone of a good relationship. Of course we cannot discount the basic chemical reaction, pheromones or whatever it is that makes our hearts pound and brings a smile to our face when our loved one enters the room.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, jaw-dropping beauty and modesty. LOL!! Okay, make that sense of humor ...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a LOT; mainly fiction. My usual choice for books runs along the line of a murder mystery or intrigue ..., but sometimes futuristic and sci-fi and, I admit it, the occasional trashy romance. I also try to read a Psalm before I go to bed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends and family ...
  2. God's grace and mercy...
  3. Feeling younger in spirit than I am in years ... LOL!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My innate curiosity. I enjoy learning and am interested in learning more about things such as: gardening & canning, rain water harvesting, rammed earth, alternate energy, paddle boarding & surfing, traveling here in the US and abroad. I would like to spend time with someone with common interests, to be a lot more physically active and DO things and visit places: foreign lands, the US, ghost towns, tourist traps, up to the mountains, playing on the beach, book stores, junk shops, or wherever ... just getting out there and sharing life with someone who is steady, interesting and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy a simple, quiet, peaceful lifestyle, but also enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I prefer to be outside in the fresh air and sunshine and enjoy driving and road trips. Good conversation is important and so is fun and laughter, but serious when needed. I enjoy traveling & have family and friends in SoDak, the UK and Netherlands and would love to further explore those places amongst others. I am on the heavy side, but very physically active in my job. I would like to meet someone who encourages and participates in a healthy, active lifestyle.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pretty much anything ... including a trashy romance now and then ... lol!, lonesome dove, the stand, the talisman are three favorite books, pretty much anything ... including a trashy romance now and then ... lol!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, anything with hobits; star wars; space travel; post apocalypse survival themes, lonesome dove, old black and white comedy and westerns,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, downton abbey, the closer, this old house, bones, i enjoy a variety of pbs shows ... quilting, gardening, history, travel, cooking, etc., masterpiece theater / britcoms