Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12902851733 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 26 / Middle School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite things in the whole world almost always involve being outside. I am passionate about trying things and trying to be the best person that I can be. The individual things that I really love to do rotate somewhat frequently, but that just makes life more interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. The styles and genres don't matter too much as long as the story is engaging enough that I can get sucked into it. I don't have a ton of leisure time though so it often takes me a while to read something. During the weekdays I often walk, ride my bike, or play golf when I find myself with a few extra hours to spare

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends because they are always so helpful.
  2. My job, because it usually leaves me smiling by the time I get home no matter how bad it seemed
  3. Everything?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal