Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12902838827 A Single Man in Parsons, WV 29 / In home care of the mentally disable

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Parsons
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Pagan

Parsons, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parsons, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Comic books,video games,music,movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sit back and watch a good movie or play PlayStation 4 with my friends online. I also like to sit back and enjoy a good graphic novel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and loving. You have to be good with children. Someone who is level headed there's never a need for yelling and screaming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Death in the family a Batman graphic novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my son he is my world
  2. I'm thankful for my friends they're always there when I need them the most
  3. I'm thankful for the bad things in life they made me who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Below the tattoos there is a teddy bear

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

most of the marvel movies, death note, anything that makes you think

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

most things on adult swim, family guy, through the wormhole