Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12902838229 A Single Woman in South Lyon, MI 47 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: South Lyon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

South Lyon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Lyon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children to be kind, compassionate, strong, successful, happy human beings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, running, dinner with friends, outdoor concerts-weather permitting, reading. Anything outdoors....

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, compassion, positivity, sense of humor, reliability.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who are turning into such wonderful young men.
  2. My health. Too many take it for granted.
  3. That I have peace and happiness in my life!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the art of asking, dead wake, the power of vulnerability

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, the sandlot, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Drama