Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12902829129 A Single Man in Oakdale, PA 27 / Information Technology Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oakdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakdale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My hobby and my friends. Nothing is more relaxing and fun then being with those who have supported me over many years. We know how to pick each other up and get one another going. We share common hobbies in crafting, more specifically costume making and prop making. It's fun and exciting to make something for something we have an interest in. My friends and hobby work with each other to get me out of a funk and back out there, feeling better about myself and feel more energized.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and catching up with series I follow on Netflix, Hulu, and YouTube. Meeting up and hang out with friends, usually to get a bit to eat or going over one of our houses to play a video game, card game, or board game. Working on my hobby, may it be sewing up a costume or making a new prop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My ability to live a free flowing life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful