Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12902824137 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 60 / Registered Nurse,

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My new passion is exploring this beautiful state of Colorado.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy antique hunting, spending time with my daughters, finding interesting Colorado hide aways. I explore new places with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be able to feel comfortable and to just be myself with the person I am looking for. To really connect and to "get" each other, to be on the same level, an intelligent, true heart and soul.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know. Perhaps, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl On the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the fact that both of my daughters moved out to Colorado with me.
  2. I am so thankful for the wonderful job I found here, it is very satisfying and fulfilling.
  3. I am thankful for all the new friends I have made.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it takes me a while to let people in. I can be very guarded, but once you're in, it's all good.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I do not enjoy writing about myself. I am a professional woman with a very good job with a large organization. I moved to Colorado just about 2 years ago from Long Island, NY. That was the biggest life changing decision I ever made and it was worth all the heartache, stress and work, 1000 times over. I feel like I am the happiest, most thankful and content as I have ever been. So now is the perfect time to look for someone to share this wonderful life with.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the goldfinch, elton john, the godfather

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction