Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12902638529 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 54 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what I do for a living. I love my work because it gives me the opportunity to exercise my intellect while helping others to heal their bodies. I am most energized when my mind is challenged. I feel energized when those that I love are doing well and are able to feel the joy in their own lives. I am also passionate about travel and adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, it is probably my number one past time; I enjoy painting although I am not very good at it. I can occasionally binge on a good movie or two. I also enjoy dinning out and maybe a little dancing from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful daughter.
  2. I am most thankful for having the parent that I had.
  3. I am thankful that I am in good help and generally happy in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet