Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12900448331 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 46 / Programming Services Officer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Taoism

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Taoism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to give back to society.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts, antiquing and volunteering with special Olympics.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, friendship, good sense of humor and fun

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Life
  3. Netflix

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see my big heart and how much I care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

You should know that I am a free spirit and love to try new things *wink. I hate those who stay between the lines.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

jaws, breakfast at tiffany's, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the walking dead, shameless