Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12900432533 A Single Woman in Long Beach, MS 68 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of hawaii
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of hawaii. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work hard, play hard

I typically spend my leisure time

Dance, beach, fish

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Short

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honolulu

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friendliness, people say I have cockey looks.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the massie case, hawaiian history and cultures, international culture and american history

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

three men and a baby, hope floats, reacher

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, blue bloods ncis, hawaii 5'0, hawaii five-0