Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12900423725 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 46 / florist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about things that are important to me..like my family and friends. I love spending time with the people I care about and it doesn't matter what we do from movies to sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent in lots of different ways...I like to listen to music...watch movies, tv etc., but I also love to find new things to do and try new adventures...I love being outside...walking, hiking, playing sports etc

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. owning my own business

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction