Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12899753123 A Single Man in Mabscott, WV 36 / Retired army

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Mabscott
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mabscott, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mabscott, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my children and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Archery, and hiking, love movies and love being with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , being able to express issues by talking about them not bottling them up

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes , and the way I talk to people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The sound of the string

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My adaptability,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm busy but hoping to meet someone with similar interest that enjoys family and thst wants children

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other, Science Fiction