Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12899734329 A Single Woman in Tishomingo, OK 27 / Daycare Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tishomingo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Tishomingo, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Tishomingo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Find out :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter and family, shopping, watching movies, anything fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is ready for a relationship and knows what he wants. No lying or cheating! I am a huge family person so I would love to find someone who was a family person also.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very loving and caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter/Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and loyal I am :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a daughter and she is my absolute world! She will always come first and I'm hoping to find someone who loves kids. I am definitely not a perfect person but I take my relationships serious and I don't lie or cheat. I give my all when I'm in a relationship and I'm hoping to find someone who does the same.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show