Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12899040932 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 63 / Artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: new york city

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a fully engaged life with love, intimacy and adventure. My passions are being respectful, honest and connecting to the life I create. My art, my family and friends are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would get projects done and do something fun and relaxing. Walking in the woods, a movie or seeing historic places. I like fairs, dancing and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, truthfulness, a sense of humor, don't take life too seriously, adventurous and likes travel. Easy going, spontaneous, loves to dance and have fun. Loyal ,compassionate, willingness to engage in intelligent conversation and comes from the heart. I am looking for a man that has self respect in himself and others, knows himself well and knows what he wants in life. I want to be able to count on him to take me in his arms and tell me everything will be alright. I want him to be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and enjoy my life. I am kind, considerate, and willing to listen with an open heart. Quick witted and intelligent. I am very perceptive about people and situations. I watch out for other people's feelings. I also care deeply that they are happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, it had adventure, overcoming adversity, a good story line and complicated characters. The story had you guessing and the main character was wrought with complications but you managed to root for her all the way through. Great reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My strength of character
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very compassionate person, intelligent and I have a great sense of humor. I am very perceptive about people and I am usually on the money. I like being quiet and find a sense of stillness but I also like to dance the night away.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dean koontz, stephen king, george rr martin, nikola tesla, diana gabaldon, anita diamant, phillipa gregory

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, titanic, the notebook, good will hunting, no country for old mentioned, terminator, casino royal, jason bourne, taken, mission impossible, prometheus, star trek, aliens( all of them), predator, blade runner, avatar, district 9

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

syfy channel, battlestar galactica, the magicians, paranormal witness, bloodline, fortitude, american gothic, longmire, csi, game of thrones, legends, banshee