Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12898745427 A Single Man in Scandia, KS 39 / Local food delivery driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Scandia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: pvhs
  • Religion: Christian

Scandia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scandia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm intense, sincere, loyal, and trusting. You get only one chace, so don't blow it.I am very passionate about the welfare of my children, and everything that's deals with their care and upbringing.My personal passion is archery, hobbies, cooking, and swimming. I absolutely enjoy nice hot cup of coffee, but would rather enjoy hot cup of coffee with someone with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is spent with my kids, going out about country cruising, working on my vehicles. In the summertime I really enjoy to go swimming. And I am trying to be more physically fit. Trying my best to eat healthier.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatible, able she's able to let her hair down. Financially secure, happy, honesty, integrity, conviction, open to love my kids as her own.

The first thing people notice about me

My intense ocean blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to a lot of books on cds, but my favorite is John Grisham The Litigators.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could see a man that has a compassionate heart, rather than another guy that doesn't.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Good day ladies, I'm not too fond of trying to describe myself in a paragraph. But I tried to be a kind, gentle, caring, compassionate man. They say "Where have all the good girl have gone?" in some aspects I believe that all the good girls are coming. But another aspect I believe it they're still out there. my kids are my life, and I also want to enjoy that life with someone else. My daughter is my heart keep her, and if she finds that certain someone that the special near and dear to me than you want her over. My kids are my Fail-Safe to find out who that certain person it is for me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

john grisham, dan patterson, david baldacci., bill o'reilly books, books on cd

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

80's 90's rock, country, nitty gritty dirt band, marty stuart, blake shelton, craig morgan, alabama, johnny cash, dmx, jay-z, 2 live crew, eminem, sir mix alot,, ffdp, evanescence, a7x, metallica, ozzy, 3 days grace, beethoven, mozart

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

employee of the month, deadpool, caddy shack, stripes, back to school, the police academy, pirates of the caribbean movies, any given sunday, the expendables, memphis belle, fury, u-571, hunt for the red october, star trek (new and old), l.o.r., star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

lucifer, lucifer, l&o svu (det stabler seasons), x-files, fast n loud, ink master, catfish