Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1289863923 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 29 / Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: robert morris
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from robert morris. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, work. I love my job but more importantly I love love my family and those close to me. I have learned overtime that you only need the people in your life that need you. I enjoy working out and trying new things! Looking for someone who wants to do the same!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, stay active as much as possible. I consider myself adventurous and like to try new things. I would like to try skiing this winter and white water rafting in the near future.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and someone who can be honest from day 1! Someone who loves to do different things and be adventurous but also loves those relaxing nights.Someone who it motivated and driven and of course still believes in being a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

Energetic

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey and you can guess why ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Stability
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kind and caring

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't play games I am too old for that. If you plan on playing games or not showing me who you really are (including catfishing) please don't bother!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show