Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12898442131 A Single Man in Franklin, TN 53 / Director, Global Logistics

Never Few times a week I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Franklin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 2 children that are away at school. They are an extremely important part of my life. I love the lake, beach, mountains, basicallyI like the outdoors, but not really into camping/roughing it. I used to cycle and want to get back into it. I enjoy hockey and most college sports. I enjoy cooking and grilling. I also enjoy going out to eat from finding that great dive or discovering a new fine dining spot. I enjoy traveling domestically and abroad. I am organized, but not into having much of an itinerary when I vacation. I think I am pretty easy going and look forward to my next adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the lake, hanging with friends, floating , riding the Seadoos, sking, surfing and of course grilling out and enjoying an adult beverage or 2. I work out 4 to 5 times a week, but I don't consider myself a gym rat. I like to take the top off the jeep on a nice day and go for a ride to no where or to find a new out of the way diner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing