Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897279823 A Single Woman in Ankeny, IA 25 / Sale associate at sportsmans warehou

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Ankeny
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Ankeny, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ankeny, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching tv and read a good book or enjoy time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good fun guy to enjoy time with and he is honest and kind and sweet too

The first thing people notice about me

My shortness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vampire diaries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. For my job
  3. For my life also

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big of a heart I have to help people out

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am kind caring and I love a lot and I have a very big heart

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation