Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897271231 A Single Woman in Belmont, NY 28 / Cashier

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Belmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: olean business institute , sullivan & cagliano
  • Religion: Christian

Belmont, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cancer awareness because of my mom passing away when I was about 16, and my dog because of the stress and heartache I've been through

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, listening to music, and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hard work and how dependable I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I get down and depressed occasionally but anyone would if you have been through what I have. I have been away from church but really determined to be getting back I miss my church family. I have a dog that is my companion, because of my depression, he knows how I get and won't leave my side. Basically where ever I go he goes

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other