Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897267729 A Single Woman in Olathe, KS 33 / Sales associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olathe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Not knowing what's going to happen the next day. Watching my kids grow up and do amazing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Awe peace and quiet. Catching up on my shows. Lol. As much as I love living life I have my shows. Examples; Supernatural, This is Us, Walking Dead, just to name a few. And if my friends are free we get together and just talk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Just be real and open with me. I'll do the same back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 amazing kids!!
  2. My ability to laugh at myself.
  3. The wonderful people who choose to be my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama