Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897265229 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 45 / In the Tech/Computers/Engineer field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tuskegee university
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tuskegee university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, spending time with family & friends, living a healthier lifestyle, & enjoying life! I'm pretty straight forward and endeavor not to seek from someone what I am not willing to give. I am hopeful about meeting & developing a genuine friendship with a guy on here, so, let's just enjoy the journey and see how this encounter unfolds. May your search for companionship be wonderfully fun & enlightening! Blessings!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and a sense of humor (Ive already got serious on lock, ok? Lol)

The first thing people notice about me

Height. I don't think I'm all "that" tall, but when I wear high heels, I tend to get more comments about my height. It's amazing to me what ppl see....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Isaiah's Chapter by Ebony Horton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus' unconditional love for me
  2. Good health, sanity
  3. Family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I mainly ask questions bc I want to understand, not to be difficult.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm committed to taking my time, so pace yourself for a journey of discovery with me. I'm quite direct, but mindful of a person's feelings (how & when something is said is just as important as the content). I love hard & play even harder.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the shack, the inventive spirit of african americans, various technical books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

tasha cobbs, caseyj, kirk franklin, tasha cobbs, caseyj, kirk franklin, maxwell, maryjblige, jill scott, musiq soulchild, drake, taylor swift

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast & furious, star trek, x-men, the incredible, batman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

queen sugar, queen sugar, greenleaf, rachel maddox show, roland martin