Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897258036 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 25 / CNA

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to Travel around the country. Although I haven't been to many states, I love looking at all the different scenery. I also enjoy being a homebody and spending the day cooking and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Hunting and fishing during the warm months of the year. I haven't found anything that really interests me in the cold months besides staying inside and being buried under blankets

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is first and foremost.
  2. My ability to connect with people
  3. My stubbornnes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My open-heartedness/selflessness. I have one of the biggest hearts there are, and people tend to read me as a "mean" looking person from my facial expression... I have a R.B.F. (or so I'm told).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime