Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897256727 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 38 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: art institutes, the
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from art institutes, the. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my business, my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Art, travel, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is independent, adventurous, intelligent and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendships
  3. The opportunities I've had to travel

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a single mom. I am a business owner. I LOVE art and history. I also run an online store that grew very fast. I love traveling and new adventures. Hot yoga is one of my favorite things to do.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show