Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897144922 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 27 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mesa community college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to try different restaurants and indulge in wonderful restaurants that are not big chains. Traveling is always on my mind and would love to to do it more often. I just started hiking and I enjoy it as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, getting out the house, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person that is compassionate and has discernment. I love David in the Bible and I would love my future spouse to have the qualities that King David had. He was a man after God's own heart so I look for his character over Boaz any day. I know whoever I am with will be an encourager as well as be honest with me. I am pretty simple. Stability is also important to me. You may not have it all together, however if you are least doing all you can then that's all I ask of a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking the Spirit of Rejection

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive family that keeps me rooted and grounded in my values
  2. The provision to own my own house and car
  3. Getting the chance to live another day on God's great earth for his plan and purpose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I also have days even though I am a strong woman . Checking on me from time to time is greatly appreciated.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bernie mac show, cooking shows, world of dance, america's next top model