Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897143125 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 39 / CPA/ Auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio dominican university
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio dominican university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals - I enjoy being surrounded by animals and have a passion for rescuing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Watching Ohio State Football and working on and around my horse farm

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter and Humor. The ability to laugh together is one of my favorite things. Looks fade but the ability to lift each other up with laughter is life long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Coffee
  2. Good Friends
  3. Cuddling on the couch with fur babies

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, big bang therory, scandal