Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897140425 A Single Man in Leeds, UT 39 / Customer Service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leeds, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love exercising and being at the gym. I thoroughly enjoy UFC, hunting, fishing and reading. I like guns and love shooting. I like woodworking and riding motorcycles. I love the desert and grew up visiting the sand dunes. I am very passionate about honesty in all areas of my life. A good self esfeem is very important to me as is someone who exercises and takes care of their body.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working or at the gym I enjoy reading. When weather permits I'm on a motorcycle for a nice ride. Kayaking, shooting, 4wheeling. I also had a dog till recently and I loved being out with her and playing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmm, I don't think there is just ONE important thing that I'm looking for. There are several things that all share in importance. Honesty, good self esteem, physically active.......did I say honest!!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I smile a lot and have a great voice, but I guess it also depends on the person and situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just read the Fablehaven series and am currently reading the Percy Jackson series (again) in Spanish

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people still look and just see tattoos. They associate that with a certain type of lifestyle. I am spiritual, down to earth, laid back, don't cuss, yell or lose my temper.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I exercise a lot and am looking for someone that also finds this aspect of life important. I'm active and am anti-social media. Nothing drives me more crazy than someone sitting on a phone surfing social media, Pinterest etc all day and not being active. It's like a kid sitting and playing Xbox all day, it's not healthy in multiple ways. I love the sun and grew up in a desert so love being out in the open away from everyone enjoying nature and the activities it provides.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

louis l'amour books, harry potter, fablehaven, westerns, do i dare admit to the twilight series?, scriptures

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious series. jason stathom, dwayne johnson movies etc., zombieland. napoleon dynamite, equalizer, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

myth busters, nature,, ufc, outdoor channel, looney tunes