Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897128433 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 33 / Ask me

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm pretty casual; I am pretty content doing whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate. And that you are willing to put effort into keeping a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes. And I hear I look like a celebrity all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Bag of Bones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Country music

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love traveling; I hate strawberries; I want a guy who cooks

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, most hbo series, varies