Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897126231 A Single Man in Fayetteville, AR 18 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of arkansas, fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the Gym. Sometimes I'll play video games or watch movies with friends, and if the time s right I'll go to sporting events such as baseball and volleyball, or improv shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dogs
  2. The friends I've had the opportunity to meet and spend time with.
  3. The privilege of getting a higher education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty nice and easygoing person, I can be a bit quiet when I first am meeting people and a lot of people my think I'm being dismissive, truth is I'm just a bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a total nerd when it comes to animated shows and movies. Right now my favorite shows are Bob's Burgers, Archer and Steven Universe.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama