Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897125035 A Single Woman in White Lake, MI 28 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: White Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio university

White Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in White Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. I love to explore new cities and meet new people. I have a Bucketlist that is a mile long and am looking for a travel companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, exploring new cities, hanging out with my closest friends and families, spending time with my four legged children, and drinking coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is ambitious and career driven like myself. I am a registered nurse who works the midnight shift and I am looking for someone who is understanding of my long hours and stressful work load. In addition to finding someone who is career driven, I am also wanting someone who can value time off and want to travel the world. One of my biggest passions in this world is collecting passport stamps and exploring cities I have never been before, so finding a companion that also has the same passion is a must! Other important qualities that I am looking for in a partner is loyalty, honesty, and must love animals.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people will notice/realize as they get to me, is the fact that I am a very loyal person. Being a nurse, I am also very compassionate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My wonderful friends and family
  3. My ability to travel and explore this wonderful world of ours

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show