Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897123428 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 33 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being in the presence of good company, good friends, enjoying life, traveling......

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with friends & family, trying new adventures, enjoying a lazy off day here & there....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's genuine, honest, attractive, caring, affectionate, outgoing personality, down to earth, loves to travel.....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Good Paying Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Energetic

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime