Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897123329 A Single Woman in Streamwood, IL 30 / steam turbine field engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Streamwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Streamwood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Streamwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having fun with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play cards and board games with friends. I also like playing Xbox Kinect games, traveling and photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an intelligent, thoughtful, and easy-going guy who enjoys spending time with friends and family. Also a good sense of humor is a must.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I liked reading the Divergent series because they were action packed and also had a good love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends.
  2. my job.
  3. my new house.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blindspot, alias, timeless, big bang theory, the mindy project, the middle, chicago fire, code black, grey's anatomy