Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897118535 A Single Man in Marlborough, MA 35 / Union Carpenter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlborough, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

With my feet upon the ground I lose myself between the sounds and open wide to suck it in. I feel it move across my skin. I'm reaching up and reaching out.I'm reaching for the random or whatever will bewilder me. And following our will and wind we may just go where no one's been. We'll ride the spiral to the end and may just go where no one's been.Spiral out. Keep going...

I typically spend my leisure time

Frolfing, having some beers with buddies, snowboarding, bingeing shows in a comfy spot, rockclimbing, videogames, and I'm always down to try something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hidden Life of Trees.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a union carpenter in the Cambridge and Boston area, i like working with my hands and have done carpentry most of my life. I also stuck with martial arts for a big chunk of my life. I even taught people of all ages(mainly kids) for about a decade. Which armed me with an arsenal of corny horrible jokes and the ability to make friends where ever i go. These days though i have a love/hate relationship with the gym. And I've also gotten into cooking latley for some reason.I try to be open minded and accepting when ever possible. I like to live by the golden rule, and think life is too short not to try and enjoy everything you can.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, bad santa, deadpool, wedding singer, happy gilmour., the incredible hulk, batman(s), hancock., the labyrinth

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rick and morty, bobs burgers, curb, veep, the office, parks and rec., simpsons, south park, family guy, and arrested development just to name a few., john oliver, the i.t. crowd, scrubs, curb your enthusiasm., one piece, rwby, fate stay night/zero, looney toons, rick and morty, simpsons, family guy.