Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897113841 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 39 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, santa cruz

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, santa cruz. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to keep busy and try new things. I can easily sit at home and read quietly, or go out on an adventure. Its important to keep my mind moving and learn from as much as I can in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, writing, watching television and going out for long walks-not on the beach, just regular waking. I am definitely up for exploration and adventure, and I am looking to meet someone who wants to go out and try new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and good friends, of course
  2. Hilarious youtube videos
  3. My kindle

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational