Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897104435 A Single Woman in Ada, MI 62 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: um-d and purdue university west lafayette in
  • Religion: Christian

Ada, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ada, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from um-d and purdue university west lafayette in. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, I come from a large family we all get along and support each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outside, Working out, Home Decorating

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who likes and respects who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for others and effort to make others feel welcome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Relationship with God
  2. My Parents
  3. My Kids

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism