Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897103325 A Single Man in Brownsville, TX 46 / Federal Officer

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of texas at brownsville
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Brownsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of texas at brownsville. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting closer to God everyday by reading his word and thru constant prayer. Living Life to the fullest as I being lead by the Holy Spirit. Extend a helping hand to those who are facing difficult situations and encouraged them to trust God in the midst of thee and expect a Breakthrough in their life's. Spending Quality time with my loved ones is a priority in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, watching movies, and eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that has a burden in their heart to commit their life's to our Lord Jesus Christ. Searching for that special someone with good morals, values, and same belief's as mine. A person that I can trust to be by my side in the good and bad times. Someone with a good heart, sincere,truthful and kind to others. I considered myself to be very romantic and enjoy expressing it through words and actions, so with this said, I would like my soulmate to be romantic with me as well. I truly believe that mutual respect is a key factor to establish a healthy long term relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. 2 boys and family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama