Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897097734 A Single Man in Metter, GA 70 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Metter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Metter, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Metter, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always loved dogs. Although I don't have one now. My last 2 were a golden retriever and springer spaniel. I've thought of volunteering at the local animal shelter. I'm also a veteran and always support or troops and there needs. I'm a true patriot that loves God, Flag and Country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook. I'm ok, but trying to become better. Also going to the park for walks. Enjoying nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone easygoing honest and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet and shy..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son. Successful. Beautiful Family. Happy
  2. That I've made it this far.
  3. It's a beautiful day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football