Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897087928 A Single Woman in Glen Burnie, MD 27 / Manage at a small restaurant

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glen Burnie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Burnie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Burnie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending as much time as possible with my pretty awesome son, purposefully getting lost and going on mini adventures, and spending time exploring areas around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love cooking and trying out new recipes, and then basically forcing everyone around me to eat! And whenever I find myself with a few minutes just to relax I'm usually curled up on my couch with a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my crazy, spirited, energetic son.
  2. I am thankful for my job that allows me to meet and interact different people everyday.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends, who are always there.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful