Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897085035 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 39 / Government/Civil Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central wa university
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central wa university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How does one summarize your life and passions into a little box. I currently enjoy traveling, running, being anywhere near or on the water, trying new foods and restaurants, and spending time with friends and family.I'm fortunate to have a comfortable, stable yet spontaneous lifestyle. I have an education and a career that I enjoy. It allows me flexible hours so I'm happy to say I have a good work/life balance. In my down time I'm equally parts up for adventure, or relaxing. Whatever the day calls for :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking road trips, going to the gym, and spending time with my best friends. Weekdays are spent doing routine activities with my 2 kids. After work, and weekends are a good balance of regenerating and/or doing something fun! I love exploring new places and am pretty easygoing when it comes to impromptu ideas. Favs: Being by/on the water. I grew up on an island so being drawn to water is just a part of me. Travel & exploring. I have many stamps in my passport from years of traveling. I most recently returned from a 10 day trip to Cuba. Exploration isn't limited to foreign travel. I'm just as interested in my backyard as anywhere else.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good-willed man who lives life with integrity and has a generally positive outlook. I respect honesty and hard work. I appreciate a sense of humor, funny or not, I'm always laughing at myself. Sense of adventure, or at least indulge me. Stability both emotionally and financially, and life in general. I'm content and happy because I have built a solid foundation within myself and with life choices. I'd like to meet someone who is on the same page and looking for something natural, fun and real :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy, genuinely care about people, easygoing, confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately i've been plowing through a book a week, and i've enjoyed them all!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is happy and healthy
  2. Every minute
  3. My 5 senses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strong woman with a gracious heart. I wish people would not mistake my kindness for weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Ask me...;)

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

most recent marathon was bad moms, sisters, old school, too many..., history/discovery channels

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction