Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897084230 A Single Woman in Killeen, TX 58 / Catering Director

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Killeen
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Killeen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Killeen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, cooking,travel, the outdoors, beaches, mountains, fishing, walking, gardening, music, theater, crafts, nature, my job, interior design, football, Nascar, zest for life and exploring new opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love cooking, entertaining family and friends, gardening,travel and seeing new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, loyalty and a great sense of humor. Someone that has a zest for life and enjoys simple things in life.. A walk on the beach, a sunset, and marvels at the beauty that life gives us.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I guess. That is what I hear most often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the midst of reading a Marilyn Monroe Biography that my son gave to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That outside of my career, which I love...is that I enjoy discovering new things and am an adventurer, traveler at heart....love the outdoors!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a Pacific NW gal at heart, but a Texas transplant. Am a Fanatic Seahawk football fan...but love to watch all football and Nascar. Enjoy getting my hands dirty with gardening, enjoy the outdoors, anything scenic with mountains and beaches, an all season girl. Warm weather, snow/snowmobiling for the holidays. But family, friends, cooking and entertaining is my heart.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, 30 rock, golden girls, food network, dyi, travel, fixer up shows and travel, dateline, 48 hours, snapped.