Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897082334 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 50 / Plumbing contractor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: tech school
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in the country

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors. Hobbies.seeing new places.occasional casino

The most influential person in my life has been

Cheerful and thoughtful

The first thing people notice about me

Witty

The last book I read and enjoyed

A kidnapping book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life is good
  2. Grandkids
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love improving my land.building a small home and hop0 to live in the country with all that it involves

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

history, big bang, forensic files