Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897077136 A Single Woman in Lynnwood, WA 45 / Assistant to Geologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynnwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: everett community college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynnwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynnwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling and often do for work and leisure. Creation is amazing to me! I love going for walks in nature everyday. My most passionate interest right now is studying odd and random, rarely discussed topics of the bible and end times. I also adore spending time with my sweet kids!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on an adventure walk. Hanging out with my kids. Having coffee with a friend. Deep conversation with true connection.

The most influential person in my life has been

One quality, ey? There are too many variables. I guess I'd start with "real". We can work with that. I am very real. I'm easy to get to know and I hope you are too. If you want to know more about my personality look up ENFP Campaigner type . Other qualities I look for in another person as well as myself are: Honesty, Loyalty, Kindness, Faithfulness, Fun-loving, Adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smiling and friendly personality. I'm outgoing and have a gift for making people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The One Thing by Gary Keller. Good book about priorities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 kids
  2. My salvation
  3. YHWH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really dislike writing! Oh, the details! Bah humbug! It completely drains me. So, if my profile is a little underwhelming, talking to me in person would be a really good idea!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy getting to know people.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

is genesis history?, star trek, wonders of creation

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other