Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12896855431 A Single Woman in Stewartstown, PA 25 / Service coordinator HVAC/PLB

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Stewartstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pennsylvania school of culinary arts

Stewartstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stewartstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, career and bettering myself

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, bonfires, horse shoes, camping. I like figuring out how thing work mechanically i.e. tinkering, playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust and capability

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sweet despite my outgoing and tough impression

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how it's made, dirty jobs etc., stranger things, archer