Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12895520435 A Single Woman in Sissonville, WV 25 / Nursing assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Sissonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wvu tech
  • Religion: Christian

Sissonville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sissonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wvu tech. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about caring for people, and animals. I love horses and four wheeler riding and being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time off I spend time with my family and friends. I sit outside and listen to the sounds. Going four wheeler riding in the woods with my brother to relax my mind, and going fishing or hunting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they are always behind me.
  2. I am thankful for my best friend because he always give me good advice and is always there
  3. I am thankful for all the pets I have had the chance to love over the years

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful