Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12893914434 A Single Woman in Jupiter, FL 65 / Chemist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: karnatak university, india

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Jupiter, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from karnatak university, india. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, water and nature in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors walking or sailing in friendly waters. Reading when the storms blow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure...

The last book I read and enjoyed

All Jack Reacher books, Baldacci's The Guilty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being physically fit
  2. My caring family
  3. Having seen a broad spectrum life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Simple, home loving, down to earth pragmatic and get up and go when needed type. Never look back to regret, only to learn and refer.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

jane eyre, sherlock holmes,, jack reacher series, wilbur smith books, gone with the wind

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz